Sort:  

A lawyer from UK that is. If you can find a steemian with lawyer from UK but it will not be cheap though.
My minister suffered also some hateful words from the immigration officer being so suspicious in his interrogation-interview, asking even how money my church minister has, where would he stay or if he can afford it, racist bastard denied him too but that is for the US.

That's so pathetic and inhumane, but are their actions sometimes deliberate? I just hope @ejemai can get a counsel from UK to sue them for damages or write their legal department (that's our power as a blogger). Because their negligence cost him not to attend the event in London as written in the post but framed in my words. Their obligations were to process passport and grant visa but they delayed and caused him damages. I'm also a lawyer too here in Nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74