You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Five for December 13 - Trying a New Format for the Steemians you should know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello @mikepm74,

What a wonderful set of new faces joining us here in the community. I can't wait to check them out.

You have done another good post with the five newcomers. I like this new form...

By the way, when I post the next chapter of Good Nurse, Bad Nurse, I should let you know because you're very busy curating and welcoming everyone. So I thought I'd just drop by and tell you. I hope you enjoy it.

https://steemit.com/story/@mayliberty/good-nurse-bad-nurse-chapter-2-have-mercy-original-story

Sort:  

Hey May! It is on my reading list. ;-)

Ok, great to see.

I know you are busy curating everyone. I am just learning to steem and integrate with the community. I'll be taking your advice and soon I shall be joining the Writer's Block. Steem on @mikepm74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56