You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest news on the new CAMPUS upvoting guild - Multi-proof of brain automated upvoting system.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

whether each post with tag # promo-steem will get upvote from @steem-ambassador ..?
I get a lot of complaints these past 2 months, especially from my recruited Steemians friends, as I myself rarely get an upvote from account @steem-ambassador, as a promo-steem team I can not give answers to those complaints that do not get upvote.
after seeing your post I feel a little relieved, maybe new steemians friends will get upvote on quality post with tag #promo-steem.
Thanks for sharing sir.

Sort:  

The rules of how the guild upvotes are here. I encourage all promoters to read this. Basically it's now the job of the Steem Ambassadors (currently 32 of them) to curate on the #promo-steem posts. If there is a concensus reached on a particular post then they will receive an equal share of an upvote from@steem-ambassador in the next upvoting round (1 round per day). Once this is done, it will trigger an upvote from the @steem-ambassador AutoTrail, which will add further upvotes to the post.

This filters out spammy/plagiarised posts, and makes sure that the voting mechanism is completely decentralised.

So if you want to get upvotes from @steem-ambassador, it's important to make sure your posts meet the community guidelines.

I have read every rule, and I will continue to try my best, thanks to your answers. this will be the best answer for those who complain to me about their upvote post #promo-steem.
they are the steemians I have recruited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66