How To Sign Up For The Steemit Twitter ThunderClap ,Promo-Steem Team Lets Make Stemit Trend on Twitter 2moro.....We Go

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hey promo-steem team let us all join this massive campaign to promote Steemit on Twitter.

We all know twitter has massive users and most of them are not aware of this awesome Steemit community and opportunity.

post.jpg
Source

How To Participate in the Twitter Thunderclap

1. Go To https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/66402-are-you-still-waiting

You will see an interface like this below.
clap.PNG

2. Click on Support with Twitter and this image will show below.

support.PNG

3. Authorize Your Twitter account.

I was already signed in on my Twitter account.
authorize.PNG

4. Finish the process

finished.PNG

You can clearly see am the 200th person on the list,lets go do this.

5. Congratulations you signed for the

thanks.PNG

A big Thanks to @fitzgibbon for the initiative and check out his initial post here

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@fitzgibbon/let-s-make-steem-trend-on-twitter-on-the-9th-of-january-join-the-steem-twitter-thunderclap

If you missed my previous posts find them here

Why The Next Crpyto Millionaires Will Come From Steemit...

How To Automatically Follow Steemit Whales Using Steem Auto

5 ideas I have To Promote Steemit in 2018

If you liked this post please upvote and resteem

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

gwe boi upvote me my whatever is 26,tell your bades to upvote me

@ssekirayanga if youre new on steem it,please dont beg for votes,just saying

I love the spirit.This is the time to make steemit known

moses am so glad that you taught me how to use steem,i wish GOd creates more 1000 people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36