Steem Ambassadors - Look the Amazing Job @hungryhustle Did on the Great Infographic Explaining about @steem-ambassador and #promo-steem !

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Ambassadors,

Look the Amazing Job @hungryhustle Did on the Great Infographic for @steem-ambassador !

--

So, after 1 day I discussed this idea with @hungryhustle about creating an infographic for @steem-ambassador , he creating this amazing visualization that makes it easy for anyone who never heard about #promo-steem or @steem-ambassador to understand in 2 minutes what is it all about!

Promo Steem Infographic - Steem-Ambassador - Steemit and Steem Blockchain.jpg
Created by @hungryhustle !

Here is the post he made about it: Understanding #Promo-Steem & Its Utility || Infographic Series - Part #1 || What Is Promo-Steem?

Please notice, although @starkerz and myself gave him some input on information, @hungryhustle was new to the project and he searched to learn everything by himself in 1 day, and what an amazing job he did!

If you happen to find any details to be improved in the written part of the content, please let this know in the comments below, so we can explain @hungryhustle those details and get an improved version.

Per his comments on his email, he gives away the Infographic for all the Steem Ambassadors and promoters to use it freely to promote the blockchain. Lets way for the updated version after our feedback so he can add his credit of creating the infographic at the end of it.

@hungryhustle is also adding some contribution to @steem-ambassador . Here it is with his own words:

Apart from this infographic series, I will also contribute to @steem-ambassador account by adding it as a beneficiary to every post of this series.
This means that 15% of rewards of every post I will make in this series, will go to their account. I hope this little gesture from my side will help their initiative. Mega Cheers :-)

Looking forward to your thoughts on this great work!

Regards, @gold84

promo-steem logo - Steem Autonomous Decentralized Marketing Department - Blockchain - Steemit.png

--
This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the Apps. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

I am 100% grateful to you @gold84 for introducing me to #promo-steem. As per my opinion this project has huge potential and I am ready to support the community in any way I can. Thank you so much for the appreciation you have shown through wonderful adjectives in your comments and this post. I am truly overwhelmed by the fact that all of you guys liked it.

Any kind of revision in the Infographic is most welcome. I am ready to do unlimited revisions until I get it PERFECT. Cheers and STEEM to the moon! :-D

You are welcome @hungryhustle ! Thanks to you for commiting to the infographic and creating such a great piece of work that engages people about #promo-steem in just a few minutes.
Regards, @gold84

Really very amazing and great job well done my friend
I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41