You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassadors - Look the Amazing Job @hungryhustle Did on the Great Infographic Explaining about @steem-ambassador and #promo-steem !

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I am 100% grateful to you @gold84 for introducing me to #promo-steem. As per my opinion this project has huge potential and I am ready to support the community in any way I can. Thank you so much for the appreciation you have shown through wonderful adjectives in your comments and this post. I am truly overwhelmed by the fact that all of you guys liked it.

Any kind of revision in the Infographic is most welcome. I am ready to do unlimited revisions until I get it PERFECT. Cheers and STEEM to the moon! :-D

Sort:  

You are welcome @hungryhustle ! Thanks to you for commiting to the infographic and creating such a great piece of work that engages people about #promo-steem in just a few minutes.
Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41