You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've just Delegated To @Steem-Ambassador

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi @cryptocurator ! Sorry for this comment on another context. Its for the benefit of the #promo-steem project.

I just made a comment on the latest post that @ned made 3 hours ago, regarding the SP Delegations needed for the steem-ambassador.

Below is my post about my idea about the comment to show @ned and @steemit inc and the community how connected and supportive is the #promo-steem project.

Would you please help upvote the comment I made to @ned so he sees the power of #promo-steem ?

Here is the post with the idea:
Idea for Steem Ambassadors - Help Upvote the Comment I made to @ned regarding the SP Delegations for the Steem Ambassador

Here is the comment link I made on his post: Click here

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63