I've just Delegated To @Steem-Ambassador

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

My Delegation to Steem-Ambasssador.jpg

Just a short blog from the scene of the latest news.....

Me: Beer in hand celebrating my delegation to @steem-ambassador eating water biscuits at midnight on a school night.

But the News: yes the News:

I've got more to say on the topic of WHY at the weekend.... but for now just wanted to share the good news!

Current Status

This table below is derived from the extremely useful SteemReports (@steemreports) and shows the current delegations:

The image below is from the excellent SteemNow app from @penguinpablo and shows the value of a 100% upvote:

SteemNow Screenshot.jpg

How to Delegate

This was really easy using the tool created by Steemit Witness @justyy - one of the Steemians I got to know from the recent London Show.

Delegate Steem Power to @steem-ambassador - please consider delegating some Steem Power so we can collectively reward promotional, educational and humanitarian work using the best proof of brain guild on Steemit.

85% of the curation rewards that @steem-ambassador earns will be returned to the delegator each quarter based on their share of the overall delegation, so this is an active investment too. @steem-ambassador will receive 0% of the curation rewards. The remaining 10% goes to the ambassadors and 5% to the best promoters! DELEGATE HERE.

Make sure you are comfortable with delegation and feel free to ask questions.

Great Night!

cryptocurator gif.gif

Sort:  

Hi @cryptocurator ! Sorry for this comment on another context. Its for the benefit of the #promo-steem project.

I just made a comment on the latest post that @ned made 3 hours ago, regarding the SP Delegations needed for the steem-ambassador.

Below is my post about my idea about the comment to show @ned and @steemit inc and the community how connected and supportive is the #promo-steem project.

Would you please help upvote the comment I made to @ned so he sees the power of #promo-steem ?

Here is the post with the idea:
Idea for Steem Ambassadors - Help Upvote the Comment I made to @ned regarding the SP Delegations for the Steem Ambassador

Here is the comment link I made on his post: Click here

Regards, @gold84

You did it! Youre really amazing and an inspiration to all steem-ambassador

Congrats @cryptocurator!
Beer in hand celebrating your delegation 🍻
Sounds good!
I'll contribute to @steem-ambassador soon.
This amazing team supports my crowdfunding campaign and i want to give back them something.
Regards!

Really great to hear this @cauac , I also appreciate the unique promo-steem postings you guys are creating in the Canaries!

Thank you!!!!
Canary Islands are an amazing place to spread steemit to the world.
By the way... You and all the #promo-steem team is on @cauac - @steemitcanarias fan base at steemauto.
Saludos amigo!

Congratulation @steem-ambassador thank you @cryptocurator for this amazing initiative

Good news @cryptocurator.
hopefully one day I have STEEM POWER for my delegation to steem-ambassador.
I've supported @steem-ambassador in all the ways described except the delegate to account @steem-ambassador. 😥

You will be delegating to @Steem-Ambassador sooner than you think. Why not set yourself a target date by way of comment here - and then we will make it possible.... Thank you for the support @khusairi

@cryptocurator I have rethought and I decided on the 15th 2018.

Really good to have a goal to work towards. It will happen!

I am afraid to set the date because I am afraid I will not be able to reach the target.
but I'm sure I can definitely do it later.
You're very welcome @cryptocurator

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

a very good post, giving new motivation for steemit users.

i always confused between delegation and un delegation. need detailed post on this topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63