Idea for Steem Ambassadors - Help Upvote the Comment I made to @ned regarding the SP Delegations for the Steem Ambassador

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Ambassadors,

In a way to show @ned how focused the #promo-steem project is and how we are a huge community, could you please help by upvoting the comment I made to him in his latest post regarding the SP Delegations needed for the @steem-ambassador guild.

Here is the comment link: https://steemit.com/kr/@ned/at-the-gopax-steemit-meetup#@gold84/re-ned-at-the-gopax-steemit-meetup-20180503t123911324z

I will donate all the liquid SBD that comes from this comment to @steem-ambassador

@starkerz is there a way to contact the Steem Ambassadors faster, so we get about 20 or more upvotes to the comment?

The idea is to keep the comment at the top and that people see how the #promo-steem project and community is huge and collaborative and doing great efforts for the growth of the Steem Blockchain.

--

Your thoughts on this?

Regards, @gold84

promo-steem logo - Steem Autonomous Decentralized Marketing Department - Blockchain - Steemit.png

--
This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise, and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the cryptocurrency and activities. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

Only on discord so far. But i think we need to develop a closed steem ambassador messaging section only.
@futurethinker, this would be a good addition to the discord. is this possible?

almost all @steem-ambassador from Indonesia, I've sent a message and those who are not @steem-ambassador also commented😀🍻🍻🇮🇩

Great @startlost ! Hope @ned looks at the message and checks a bit about what @steem-ambassador and #promo-steem are doing.
Regards, @gold84

With a closed messaging for ambassadors we can focus our promo works if needed like this from @gold84 btw i upvoted the comment already

Sounds great! Hope we can achieve this and show the community how the #promo-steem is connected and that it is hugely helping the entire Steem Ecosystem.
Regards, @gold84

Did you have any wish to be a @steem-ambassador and apply by the way? :))

Hi @starkerz ! Sure I would. Thanks for the invitation! The reason I did not do it, is because the same as @futurethinker I have not shown a photo of myself, and prefer to hold it in privacy for now.

Regards, @gold84

Exceptions can be made, it is clear as day that you are a real person, @futurethinker is an ambassador :))

Thanks for this words @starkerz ! I will prepare my application the best I can and once ready I will submit it.

Regards, @gold84

I'd like to see that too!!!

For now, it is best to send this comment to all steem ambassadors. a pretty up to date list is shown on @cryptocurators blog

I will share and Upvote this post and comment made to @ned.
Tell me if can I help in another way😉
Regards

Done @gold84 anything for you since you have been more then generous and responsive with your comments upvotes.

Thanks for your comment and support @ychaudrys .

Regards, @gold84

Strange things are happening with Delegations... Hope this can be a great changefor better. good initiative @Gold84

I agree @leotrap ! Hope more people realize about the huge potential of #promo-steem and all it has been doing with thousands of people promoting steem and steemit.

Thanks for your comment and support.

Regards, @gold84

Good news!! @gold84 your comment is at the top already. I have voted, and I am resteeming this post too. Lets all do same, we need that attention.

Hello every body. I like the promo steem.com and also promo steem hastag. Thank you for sharing. Wish you are blessed

Authentic post! glad to know there are creators like you here. If you wanna see similar post, check my post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66