📢 [🇺🇸🇬🇧 ] PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER - part 5 📋 REGISTER NOW!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Drum rolls, please!!! Here are the deets you need to know about April 2nd, soooooo Exciting!!!!

🇫🇷 Pour la version française, c’est par ici, chez mon amie @flamingirl 🇫🇷
🇪🇦 Spanish Version par aquì, con mi amiga @flamingirl 🇪🇦


My fellow Steemians!

THIS IS IT! The moment you have all been waiting for. (Especially @flamingirl and I) We ready to announce big things for the PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER. Are you ready??? ‘cause we surely are. Trust me, you don’t wanna miss it!

Where is it all happening?

We’ve selected for you a fabulous place, in the heart of Paris, which is in tune with the Steemit philosophy really. We are taking you to the cloud ;)

NUAGE Café

14 rue des Carmes 75005 Paris.

This hub is the place to be for creatives, entrepreneurs, artists, writers and anyone who wants to make a difference in the world. Steemit has the power to change our world, and I truly believe that a good environment does contribute immensely to the success of one's project.

Here is a little sneak peek of what is awaiting you:


source image

We're loving this place so much, we hope you're gonna love it too. ;-).

For more info:
[email protected]
http://nuagecafe.fr
+33 9 82 39 80 69
14 rue des Carmes - Paris


PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER - The Program

17:00 - 19:00: Steemians exclusive workshops ! (Reservations only)

@flamingirl and I are working our butts off to bring you the best tips we have learned in our Steemian journey and in life as an entrepreneur. All of that has been compounded in 2 hours of workshops exclusively for Steemians. You’re so lucky!

For 10 bucks (less than two Starbucks, what a bargain!), you get unlimited coffee and snacks from the bar and the fridge (told you this place is amazing!!!) and two amazing workshops in small groups, so you get all the caffeine possible and all of our devoted attention to make your Steemit experience even better ;)

More on the content of the workshops very soon. 📝📝📝

Wanna register for the workshops?

We’ve made it easy for you. To book your spot, just send 1 STEEM onto @flamingirl or @frenchlondoner accounts with the memo “I want in on PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER 020418”. Then you’ll be automatically on our list! We only have a limited amount of places so first come first served! Be quick my friends, you don’t wanna miss out on that fabulous content!!!!

19:00 - 21:00 : Steemit Networking event

Steemians and non Steemians are welcome to the Networking part of the evening. It’s all about sharing, giving tips and welcoming potential newcomers. Nuage Café is welcoming all of us for this event and opening exclusively at this late hour for us for 5€ entrance fee, drink included.

We'll talk blogging, networking, crypto, quality content, and get sharing on our experiences. It really is all about being together as staying behind a screen is not what humans are made for. Humans strive for meaningful connexions, so let's make some on that networking event, for the better of Steemit and for you.

We have a Meetup for you!

Our friends at Nuage Café created this Meetup meeting so you guys can pre-register. :)
Meetup Event

If you believe in Steemit and its potential, like @flamingirl and I do, you wanna be there on Monday, April 2nd.


You like the idea and you wanna contribute to make it big? FOLLOW, UPVOTES and RESTEEM this article, and the one of my girl @flamingirl so the STEEMIT TEAM grows every day !!!

And always remember :

💪THE MORE THE STEEMIER! 🙃

IMG_58E0B46EE509-1.jpeg)

Until next time...

The French Londoner


P.S.1: Here is a little list, in case you missed out on the good stuff :

STEEMIT PROMOTIONAL ROUND

🇫🇷 Pour la version française, c’est par ici, chez mon amie @flamingirl 🇫🇷
🇪🇦 Para la versión en español, por aquí, con me amiga @flamingirl 🇪🇦
🇺🇸🇬🇧 For the English version, this way 🇺🇸🇬🇧

FOR MORE INFO ABOUT US

Check out our latest post right here :
🇺🇸🇬🇧 @frenchlondoner latest post
🇺🇸🇬🇧 @flamingirl lastest post

Sort:  

You have a minor spelling mistake in the following sentence:

Here is a little sneak peak of what is awaiting you:

https://scontent. it should be sneak peek instead of sneak peak.

wow thank you follow you love you blog...nice post follow and vote.

I love it that Steemit is taking over PARIS and you too have choosen to be at the forefront of it!

Kudos!

Change your world!

Great job to you @flamingirl and @frenchlondoner

Thanks a lot. We’re so excited about it. I’m sure it’ll be a great event. :) thanks for your support @apolllo

@flamingirl I know you are in Barcelona as well from time to time. Let me know if you wanna get in contact with me to organize same here. I think Barcelona is ready for it too!

Hi @hauptmann! Yes I live in Barcelona and I have already organized 3 great meetings steemit but no workshop yet. If you are interested to do this kind of project please contact me directly on steemit chat. See you soon! :)

That sounds great, I am looking forward to meet and to start other projects here. Regarding the steemit chat, is this something I don’t know yet, you have a link to this chat? Thank you

Awesome! You just have to register on https://steemit.chat, it's fast and it allows you to speak directly with the steemians who are registered ;)
See you soon!

hey @flamingirl and @frenchlondoner. Its too bad i am not there on the 2nd of April, Jean just told me about this project, but I will not be in Paris!! I would have loved to join. Let me know if you want to meet anyways some time. I am currently in Paris :) Also let me know if you want a version of this text in German, since you are already going bilingüe

Thank you @lizanomadsoul. I’m sure there’ll be other occasions for us to meet up in Paris. :)

Would be nice :) let me know when you have time. My steemchat is: lizanomadsoul92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63