You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UK Virtual Meetup - Thursday 1 November, 8pm - 11pm UTC/UK - MSP Waves

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Thank you for tagging me @pennsif! I will do my best to be there to listen in at least. Will you be recording the sessions so that I can listen afterwards should I have to miss it?

I didn't see @juliamulcahy on your list- she's over in Ireland- but not sure if she is in the north or south... so perhaps that's why x

Sort:  

Thanks @eveningart. I’m in the South but would love to come along if able. Won’t be home until around 9 pm though.

Oh, and I’m an ex-pat, originally from London 😁

Hi @juliamulcahy you are most welcome to come along.

Sorry I couldn’t make it after all. Got home later than expected. I’d love to listen to a recording if there is one.

Hi @eveningart - that will be great if you can get along to the meetup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79