AMAZING PROGRESS AS YOU PROGRESS ON STEEMIT - WHY YOU SHOULD BE A CONSISTENT STEEMIAN

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

As I looked at my previous post and compare them to the recent ones, I can see great changes. There is always a first time in everything and sometimes the first time may look very bad and imperfect.

Source

I'm sure it happened to everyone here on Steemit, when perhaps posting was a great challenge, how to attach image to your post was also a problem, how to use tags, state references to all post was a great challenges. But now you may have gone past these difficulties and everything is now easier than before.

The only conclusion we can draw is the fact that there has been an improvement and progress. I believe these are what everyone expect to happen to his or his life, that there is some sort of changes. If we started from the zeros and we are heading towards the heroes then Steemit is not just great site but an amazing teacher and rewarder.

I tried to recall how beneficial steemit has been to many and I had an unending list but just did my best to state only a few here:

HOW STEEMIT HAS IMPACTED THE LIFE OF MANY

Through steemit many entrepreneurs have emerged and the number of people who have been employed are many and still increasing daily.
Source

Bloggers or writers who use to struggle to gain audience for their work and receive less returns for their hard work have seen Steemit to be the right place to dwell. With the little effort they put into writing their content they are rewarded in monetary terms as hundreds or even thousands of people show their interest by upvoting their content.

6a01157041f4e3970b01b8d2402750970c.jpgSource

Many popular individuals who have millions of followers on Twitter, Facebook, Intagram have all seen the need to be on steemit in so that their precious time, energy and data they spend to browse get rewarded and don't just go waste.

Source

Musicians, dancers, artist, cooks, travel agents, sports analyst, divers, paparazzo, programmers, traders,, entertainers have all been given the space, the chance, the audience and the voice to showcase their amazing work and talents to the world and in the end get rewarded.
Source

Many crypto investors from every nook and cranny who believe in both short term and long term investment are now trooping in on Steemit because they see a brighter days ahead.

MORE BENEFITS AS YOU PROGRESS ON STEEMIT

Have you noticed how steemit has impacted your life of late. Many users had thought about just posting and earning the rewards but indirectly I think the benefits goes beyond just what we receive as payout.
My motivation has been "never give up" from day one, this kept me going and still keeps me going though there are challenges here and there on the steemit platform. It is not everyone who will find it beneficial to be on steemit regardless of what it offers.

Source

But it is great to be part on this platform in its early stage. Today we start the journey here, but tomorrow we will not be here, this should be the mindset of every steemian.

There are some great benefits you reap as you progress your journey on steemit which many haven't discovered yet.

If you will recall vividly there has been changes in the number of votes you receive now than when you started.
Perhaps your followers are increasing each day, and you are having more connections as you get acquainted to the site. This is all attributed to the fact that you are growing and as a result an increasing rewards.

Source

It is easy for people to visit your post when they sense massive growth, improvement. A lot will be coming to you needing your help and even sending you donations and great offers just for you to help them.

This is just like a renown musician I know in Ghana whose music sells hugely. Let him blow the whistle and record it and people will still buy and listen. That's the kind of influence you get when you commit to steemit, do what you love and do it so well. You eventually get the exposure and have a great audience.

Many will begin to give you mentions in their post because you are doing a great job on steemit just like what @ackza mentioned @christianv24 who powerred up $200 worth of Steempower. You can check the details here and @emmanueloppong @desmond41 @tj4real @mcsamm and others in Steemit Ghana who he believes will on day become whales because he has seen progress.

@surpassingggogle found it worthy to give recognition to the following people as a result of seeing massive growth in their groups @tojukaka @purepinay @eurogee @ejemai @sunnylife @artaddict @samic @sunnylife @antonette @themanualbot @jaderpogi @ankarlie @jon24jon24 @deveerei @nairadaddy @destinysaid @ogochukwu @ewuoso @samstickkz @daudimitch @ehiboss @oluwoleolaide @ogoowinner @iwrite @gbenga @julstamban @ceepee @fisteganos @steemitph @rahulstan @ugetfunded, all the details can be found here

This is why it is important you focus on improving yourself daily and think of ways to grow than just focusing more on the money you will receive.

Source

Someone asked me "how did people become whales on Steemit and have been earning huge rewards or dollars? "
My answer to him was simple"they were here before you, have grown to be bigger and have made great contributions to the site than you"

The loads get lighter as each day passes so hold on, brighter days are coming... do you see the picture?

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips... am not born to be a blogger or write but love sharing my passion... ecommerce... it's a challenge to find 'time' to even start writing... i told myself, let's do once a day (being a minnow) but already work taking a toll on me yesterday (monday) and today (tuesday).

Have missed writing for 2 days..... i'll get there.

Resteemed your post so that i can re-look this content and share to my small followers. Hope to read more of your tips.

Thank you for this post.. You are right.. As a minnow, if I will focus on what I earned, it makes me feel frustrated. But if I will focus on how to improve myself, my writings, I can totally enjoy this platform :)

exactly, I think you have summarized the whole message. thank you @saskia

Because that's what I feel right now..it enlightened me to focus on myself first and I think the rest will follow :)

Great attitude, and a very inspiring post. I agree - being consistent and not giving up makes all the difference in the world. Bright blessings to you, @collinz!

Thank you dear....@traciyork

You are so right! Consistency and keeping yourself active on the community is so important. I am still new, but I focus sometime each day on not only writing my own posts, but finding others and supporting them through comments and upvotes as well.

This is a wonderful community and I'm so glad to have found it. I hope you continue with much success!

It's good to know how supportive you been to other steemians, thank you @byn

I think Steem is something that we all continue to get better at as we become better writers through our participation. I can see similar differences between my first posts and my posts now as you did :).

Good to hear that @snrm

I assume you are from Ghana. Congratulations on your growth.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @collinz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

I very well appreciate this post @collinz
You have given us enough reasons to steem on and we are not going to give up
Steem for life.

I very well appreciate this post @collinz
You have given us enough reasons to steem on and we are not going to give up
Steem for life.

I'm glad I have been helpful with this post, thanks @kwamecyrus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51