You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a LOGO for Project Eleven and win 5 SBD!

in #project-eleven6 years ago

It was fun for me working on this design maybe because it is a project I can relate with.
project eleven4.png

Here is my post that contains the ready to use png versions of this logo and also proof of my work.
https://steemit.com/project-eleven/@jacobite/my-executive-logo-design-for-project-eleven-plus-brief-description-of-project-eleven-bonus-my-design-steps

In my post you will see how I played around with my tools to get the perfect look for @project-eleven.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry, we will announce the winner soon. Sorry for the delay.

Would appreciate that.

Was pretty worried I didn't hear anything from the project anymore.

Your project is well visioned and shouldn't be left.

Thanks for the response to my entry.

If you will love me to make any corrections to my design please feel free to let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66