MY EXECUTIVE LOGO DESIGN FOR PROJECT-ELEVEN - (plus) brief description of @project-eleven - (bonus) my design steps

in #project-eleven6 years ago

Getting my hands busy lately on some graphic design projects, here is one of my designs for @project-eleven.
project eleven4.png

It was fun for me working on this design maybe because it is a project I can relate with.


What is Project-Eleven?
Project-Eleven is a blockchain-based organization which aims to bring talented Filipino athletes, e-sports enthusiasts, artists and musicians to the Steem Blockchain by creating events, workshops, tournaments, and competitions in which the participants and winners will be rewarded with cryptocurrencies.


You can see how I played around with my tools to get the perfect look for @project-eleven.


Proof of work

project elevena.PNG
project elevens.PNG
project eleven.PNG
project elevent.PNG
project elevenu.PNG
project elevenV.PNG
project elevenx.PNG


Here are ready to use png versions (download)

project eleven2.png
project eleven6.png
project eleven5.png


Logo on polo

project eleven1.png

Sort:  

Great job @jacobite the designs are top notch, wishing you all the best boss

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72