About me

in #programming7 years ago (edited)

Hey, what's up guys and girls. I am a noob to this platform. But I have heard lot of things about this.
Btw, I am a programmer in python. I do web designing and data analying works using python. Other than that I am a PC gamer, good entertainer, listener, graphic designer, video editor more over friendly person you can talk with.

Call of duty modern warfare is my favorite multi-play game. FarCry Primal, Need For Speed games, BattleField one, COD MW Remastered, GTA V, Splinter Cell Blacklist are some of games I have played recently as single play games. Unfortunately, I couldn't be able to be a pro in Dota. My nickname in gaming world is 'NEO'(red pill). The Matrix is my favorite movie by the way.
red_blue.png

Check out this video to see my gaming skills little bit.

I did my first PC assemble in previous January. It has great system specs in way that any of new PC game can be run at ultra graphics in Full-HD.

Ahaa.. I forgot to tell you that I am Sri lankan. Let me to show you few landscapes in Sri Lanka.
[008906].jpg
[008909].jpg
[008968].jpg
[009011].jpg
ella-sri-lanka-nine-arched-bridge.jpg

Let me to finish my intro by giving away my linkedIn profile. lol.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/akiladperera/
Here is me.
profile.jpg

I will come back to you with many interesting stuffs(python related, gaming related, engineering related) soon. So stay tune.
Thanks for checking me. Good luck.

Sort:  

I followed you , hope you follow me and upore me :)

Ok. Done... lol

Congratulations @akiladperera! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@akiladperera, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @akiladperera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!