Using my profits from the last bullrun

in #profit27 days ago

So, I am spending some leftover profits from the last bullrun... but I have got to say, it would be nice to have a new bullrun, because I am running out of money, and I don't want to sell my "permanent" crypto at the current prices, but I need them to go crazy so I can take some profit and spend those money again in the future.

Doesn't that sound like a great plan? For example, if I currently earn $5 on Steem, wouldn't it be nice with a bullrun taking the price to $0.8 or $1, which means the profits I make would be 4-5 times more, and if I would make $20 per day with Steem, that would be quite awesome.

Of course, that is dream thinking, but it would be nice!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66