Introduction

in #princekelly7 years ago (edited)

Hello, My name is Gloria Chidinma, I'm a young lady in my early twenties.
I'm a new member at Steem, a friend introduced me to this wonderful platform and I'm excited *winks. Thanks to @solomon507 for putting me through some few stuffs here. I'm really grateful and the other Steemians,kudos to you'll. And to Buddy for dropping this link
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@samstickkz/tips-on-how-to-make-millions-with-cryptocurrency-in-2018. Thanks a lot!!

Writing is as it is,is one of the best medium of human communication and provides a virtual way of learning. It is one of my hobby and as such this platform has created opportunity to explore many topics I'm yearning to discuss such as health, beauty tips, cryptocurrency, entertainment,food,fashion,relationships etc.
As a young energetic soul, I'm gonna explore and share this wonderful ideas with people and my loved ones. Enjoy!!

img1512488884845.jpg

LOOKING FORWARD TO
Working here with great efforts to reach out to as many as I can,learn from my fellow Steemians and enjoy every bit of it.

Appreciation
I want to say a big thank you to my pal Nwafor Henry for your help and support, to Solomon507 for your teaching skills, I really appreciate and to my fellow Steemians. You guys are wonderful!! And to the entire Steemit team, thanks for this brilliant idea. Keep it up guys!!

Sort:  

Welcome,
Since this is your introductory post, I suggest you adding "introduceyourself" tag. More people will get to know you this way.
Good Luck

hey hey gloria :) follow me for photo and videography

Loading...

Welcome to steemit Gloria
Be yourself and Have fun.

Thanks Kyrian!!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi Daisy, welcome to steemit. Be yourself, be authentic. I'm sure you'll have a good time here. Cheers!

Congratulations @daisy28, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46