TIPS ON HOW TO MAKE MILLIONS WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY IN 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

2018 2.jpg

image source

i got to know about BITCOIN in august last year and my first use of bitcoin was in ponzi schemes which ate a lot of my money. initially i thought bitcoin was the currency for all type of ponzi schemes. I participated in almost all ponzi schemes i saw online because. i didn't just want to have one source of income. i had a job which wasn't paying me well then, so i needed extra income. Ponzi schemes were initially paying well until late 2016 when they started crashing and i lost lots of money.

But as i kept reading and making research on legitimate ways to make money with cryptocurrency, i got to know about lending with poloniex.com, got to know about buying some coins when they are low and selling them when they are high etc.

it wasn't really profiting then because my trading skills were beyond amateur. Because of my poor experience i decided to just buy coins that would grow like bitcoin in the future. so i went online and searched "TOP 10 CRYPTOCURRENCY TO INVEST IN 2017". My research led me to many coins
including RIPPLE, MONERO , DASH ,ETHEREUM ,VERGE, DUBAI COIN (DBIX AND DBIC) etc.

Most of these coins i bought have grown by over 1000% between then and now and now i am wishing id bought more.

  • just on the 20th of january 2017 , 1 ethereum was just $10.52, this is just less than year, ethereum has grown from $10.52 to $700 which is over 10,330% increase in one year, isn't that incredible?

old price:
ethereum.PNG

image source

new price:
ethereum  new price.PNG

image source


  • bitcoin has seen a growth rate of over

btc growth.JPG

image source: Blockchain mobile app

As you can see, the growth rate for holding cryptocurrency is huge in the long run. we are about entering another year for cryptocurrency adoption and more all time highs will happen for manycoins.

6 WAYS TO PREPARE FOR 2018 WITH CRYPTOCURRENCY

Cryptocurrency and blockchain adoption is at its infant stage in adoption and the world is about to experience the power of decentralized systems next year. My top 6 ways to prepare for 2018 with cryptocurrency are;

1. BUY AND HOLD NEO:

Neo is a cryptocurrency that is called "china's ethereum" . if you buy and hold NEO, you will be getting free gas coin every single day. i have written about NEO several times ,click here to know how to get free gas coin for holdingNEO.

2. Trade with xchangerate.io:

this is a web app that uses your API KEY from bittrex and butfinex to trade. it helps minimize loses by telling how well a coin will grow and tells you when to buy and sell coin. more details here and here.

3. Rent out your Hard drive

yesterday i wrote about how you can rent out your hard drive and get paid in cryptocurrency. this renting is really not yet a profitable right now in 2017, but i am sure soon it will be. you'll get paid but not that big, because people still don't know about it. click here to know about you can rent your hard drive.

4. Scout for cheap cryptocurrency with great future

there are many cryptocurrency that are very cheap to buy now that will be big in some months time. some of these coins are below $1. Buying them now will keep you in a position to earn massively when these coins hit $1.

some Cryptocurrencies that were cheap to buy earlier this year that you missed out on

COINS PRICE EARLY THIS YEAR CURRENT PRICE GAIN IF YOU HAD INVESTED $100
XRP $0.2 $1.1 $450 gain
ADA $0.02 $0.4 $1900 gain
BTS $0.003 $0.5 $15,566 gain
NXT $0.006 $1.59 $26,400 gain
ARK $0.007 $8.21$117,185 gain

as you can see from the table above , just a small investment of $100 into cryptocurrency early this year could have given you crazy gain in just one year. $100 is currently about about 10 SBD . dont eat all your earnings from steemit now, invest one or two SBD into cryptocurrency and HODL.

5. Initial coin offering (ico):

Initial coin offering is a way of raising money for a cryptocurrency project. cryptocurrencies are extremely cheap during ico and few months after ico, those coins will grow by over 1000%. ,most of the popular coins we have today were once an ico.

6. Get Addicted to steemit

just in case you have not heard about steeemit before now, steemit is a platform built on STEEM blockchain, where bloggers get rewarded for their valuable contents.

steemit is not a "get rich quick scheme" or a short cut to success, you have to input time and passion, but the beautiful part of steemit is that it requires no initially investment, the more creative and original you are on steemit, the more you'd l likely earn.

Thanks for reading

Merry Christmas

click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

click the picture below to register on bitshares


U5drCPbgWm1A7mGee7d92LP4ZatYreh.gif

Sort:  

This information really came at a very good time for me. Thanks

I've been trying for a while to comment on your article, had some issues but it's resolved now. I was inspired reading this very article. You have inspired many who know you with your deligence in studying about cryptocurrency. Sammy for real, a lot of young people now have cash and a dream,with purchasing power,because of you. This is success if you ask me. Thank you

Thank you sir for those great words, I really don't know how many people I've really impacted, but I'm grateful to God that I've been able to make some impact with my work.

Well said. All I do with my earnings on Steemit is buy more Steem and new cryptos. Lots of facts in this article. @samstickkz introduced me to currencyby telling me about Bitcoin in November 2016. After that discussion, we have had series of other discussions on cryptocurrencies and Steemit. The beautiful thing is that all the ideas he shares with me always works. So don't take this for granted. Well done and thank you @samstickkz

Thank you for those words sir

You welcome, anytime

Amazing look back on 2017. Wished I joined crypto investing sooner but now I am in I will need to do more homework. There are more choices but like your example if one invested $100 in serveral coins, one hopefully is becomes a homerun. Hope ever crypto investor make big in 2018. Thanks.

2018 will be massive for cryptocurrency, so start making research now

Thanks for the information brah! You are always looking for ways to help your fellow Nigerian youth, see you at the top..

Thanks @jadeturf , see you at the too bro

@samstickkz I got involved with steemit after watching a video u did and shared on WhatsApp. Indeed u r a master planner and very down to earth. I really appreciate you for sharing and carrying people along. Big time fan and am retweeting cos I want others to learn from you as well.

Awhhhh thank you @el-morenza , you are still used to "retweet in"*. Lol here we resteem. Bro

Lol.... retweet indeed.

This is a great idea i would love everyone to buy into. Before this post, i have already started planning massively on investing in crypto currencies from 2 January 2018. I have been keeping earnings from Steemit for that.

What prompted me doing this?

August last year (2016), i heard of bitcoin, at that time it was equivalent to $600. The guy that introduced me to it showed me site to claim free santoshi. This was because i had money but refused investing in crypto currency. I felt i was like Ponzi scheme (which i lost about 70k to it in 2016).

So i successfully claimed about 10,000 satoshi worth $ 0.08 as at then, from moonbit. It was paid directly to my blockchain wallet. The moonbit was not connected to coinpot at that time. I felt this stuff , claiming satoshi that is not even up to a bitcoin is slow and it isn't having any value on me. Infact with this claiming when will i reach 1 bitcoin.

But November 2017, during the massive outburst rise of bitcoin i came to understand the value. I went back to my blockchain wallet after so many months away and i observed that that $ 0.08 was now $ 2.2

I was like if that i knew, i was have invested the money i had in 2016 into bitcoin. I could have been a millionaire by now.

So 2018 isn't passing me by. Ready for a massive investment in crypto space.

Yes, it's not too late bro, start keeping cryptocurrency now, some crytocurrencies did over 10,000% this year alone and this could repeat itself next year

Good financial advice come 2018. Because of emergence of steemit other social media that pays its users with crypto are coming out. One of them is sphere. Sphere will be launched on 15th Jan 2018. Sphere came with initial 100 free coin offering which will start to grow immediately after launch. So it is advisable to grab this opportunity. You can register sphere by using this link
https://sphere.social/?ref_code=5309-4e3f98dd.

Yes true, I registered with sphere but I haven't heard anything from them since then

Do you mind sharing their social handle? Perhaps, we can follow them for updates.

You mean sphere?

In 2018, We Go Beyond The Moon, to Planet Crypton!

yes boss, planet @crypton

U don see am nah...

This is very similar to everything I have been told as my friends have moved me to use steemit as a source of doing whatever I want in a social media world. Resteemed and followed.

Coming to Steemit is a good choice, thanks for resteeming my post post, I've sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53