Introducing My Agriculture Land

in #agriculture6 years ago

Today I am going to introduce too my agriculture land I have 10 acres land image
In my and Iand have planted Areca Nut trsee this are the pictures of my areca nut tress.
This plant is 5 months old image
And this 9 months and 5 year old tree image image
This trees are 8 years old and to get profit from areca nut we should wait until 8 years after 8 years we will get areca nut every year, image image
In the middle of the areca nut plants I have some of 🍌 banana 🌲 trees image
End of my agriculture land A River goes the river is so beautiful image
image
Let's all support agriculture image
See my Steem friends bro and sis image

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bharathmp to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your land looks fantastic!! XD

@bharathmp

real work

real art

Real life

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @bharathmp. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22