Introduction

in #prechi6 years ago

My name is gideon... Nationality Nigeria and i'mfrom delta state ozoro isoko north local gornment, I'm forth born of my parents both living in Abuja.
I graduated from civil engineering department auchi polytechnic edo state Nigeria. I am new to the Steemit community. I love the concept and I can’t wait to start using it to post about my interests and passions as well as learn from the community.
My hobbies are like to party , playing music, smoking and making friends. My cousin prechi introduced me to cryptocurrency. I like Steemit’s authenticity and how all followers, likes and comments are real, which unfortunately isn't the case on a lot of other social media platforms these days! I also couldn’t quite believe that there was the potential to be paid for posting/blogging.

Here’s my story so far and a little more about me:
FB_IMG_1512551015878.jpg
I am also very interested in the fashion world... So there more things about fashion to show you guys FB_IMG_1512551156930.jpgSo there's a bit about me. I'm really excited to be a part of the Steemit community! Come and say hi!

:) xxxx

Sort:  

Glad to have you on Steemit bro.

Congratulations @lastgiddy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lastgiddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54