Political prayers

in #prayer6 years ago

Oh God may you honor me like Obasanjo so that my enemies will be disappointed like Yahaya Bello, may I rule even in my old age like Buhari but with a brain like that of Good luck Jonathan, may you fight my battles and give me victory over my enemies like Dino Melaye, let my tenure be longer than that of Ike Ekweremmadu, that I may dance unto your glory like senator Adeleke, even though I may be small like Oshiomole, may I be outstanding like Fayose, but in all this give me the grace to be loyal enough to you more than Osibanjo is to Buhari, that I may keep my mouth holy and not lie to my people like Lai Mohammed, may you use me to put men in authority like Tinubu, may problems of life never make me resign from my assignment like Professor Jega, may I not run from party to party in confusion like Atiku, give me the heart to be fair to all Nigerians irrespective of their tribe like Yaradua, that I may stand with my friends in time of need like Saraki, expand me rapidly as you did to Young Progressive Party. may I never betray my predecessors like Sullivan and Obiano, close the eye of my enemies that they may not kidnap me like Ngige and put me into a transmitting confusion like IGP Idris, so that I will speak good of you more than Femi Adesina speaks of Buhari in Jesus name... And let the citizens say Amen....

Sort:  

Congratulations @babashege! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33