Sort:  

I think @mcfarhat is cheating LOL

you caught me, i bribed so many teams to make this happen :D :D

The referees too.

This contest is awesome! again, thanks a lot guys!!

Interesting contest. Good Luck for everybody and thanks @steemitboard 😁

I love how this gives extra dimension to the WC.

Is there like an overview of everybody in competition to see how the stats are? Im curious on how I am doing myself haha

I registered!

Wow, less fortunate. Keep the vital spirit going along.

Good morning, I would like to know if my entry is participating since 5 days have passed and I have accumulated 9 points and I am not in the published lists. Thank you very much for this incredible initiative

check your board if you have your badges, then you should be getting counted (if you paid the registration).

I didnt notice until you said that registration was required for prizes, but your cards should light up rregardless by following the rules!

Contest Global Rules
Register the contest by sending 0.010 SBD or 0.010 STEEM to @steemitboardpool with “worldcup2018” in the memo. This is a one time registration to avoid the contest being spammed by bots.

9 points has you tied for 13th, tied with 57 others. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations !
Good luck !
Enjoy worldcup2018 :)

really nice post keep it up good work Love and respect

I see you are a fan of world cup like me. Thanks for sharing the total result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45