You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs you might be in Steemit for the long run

Rupert Sheldrake is a real interesting author. He calls it the morphogenetic field. It's a lot like what you're describing with the behavior of the monkeys. If you're interested in that stuff you might want to give him a read if you haven't already. Now, lets get back to subconsciously spreading Steemit!

I think it's just a matter of time before people get sick of these big social media companies getting rich off their content and selling their personal information. That 100th monkey probably isn't to far off. The virus is spreading!

Sort:  

You are right and I am aware of Rupert Sheldrake a real leader in science. I just didn't want to jump in the rabbit hole on this one. Also are you familiar with Dr Joe Dispenza? check him out. :)

I love the rabbit hole! Dive in head first.

I'm not real familiar with Dr Dispenza but I've heard the name.

I have read his books, pay for his monthly podcasts, attended a weekend seminar he held in Austin, Texas december 2017. Would love to go to a week long seminar. He has a website and many videos on youtube>

Here is a post I did about Dr Joe 2 years ago.. I have done others lol
https://steemit.com/meditation/@rebeccabe/how-much-empty-space-are-you-getting-into-the-space-in-between LOL I see you commented on that post.

Added: I have bought many of his downloads and cds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88