You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillQuill Lights Up The Quill Grill ... "QuillFire Roast or Toast" Contest (Daughter's Edition ... My 1st Steemit Post)

Dad's obsession with chess is legendary.

I don’t believe there's ever been a time when he has not made a competition analogous to chess. Science Fairs and Judges? Chess. Literary Essay Competitions? Chess. Strategies for winning at Go Fish?… You guessed it, Chess.

I’m sure my father shares your interest in "wanting to know more." He is quite the social, and curious, butterfly.

And thanks for your support of PHC. Dad has talked about it a lot.

ChillQuill

Sort:  

@savagekathryn,

I am not a "social butterfly." I am a raptor.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66