Human Design #56 - How does the Transit Work.

Transit.jpg

The Bodygraph is a copyright of Jovian Archive Media Inc.

This was written few days ago in my Facebook page. Just feel like sharing it here. Transit in Human Design changes daily, so everyday you will experience different kind of effects on us.

text15.png

I want to share something about transit and how it affect us without we know it.

Look at the transit chart that I screen shot an hour earlier. Do you see the red triangle with no 26 in it? That is the Heart Center (also known as Ego Center). It gives us the Willpower energy.

The #26 in the triangle is called Gate 26, the Egoist. This is part of our genetic that give us the energy To Be The Best. Basically we would feel the need to prove that we can be the best.

Now look at the brown triangle on the left side of the Bodygraph that connects Gate 44 (Alertness, instinct through sense of smell) to Gate 26. What we experience is the energy of Transmitter. This is where we are driven to survive materially and also health (immune system Gate 26).

Do you know what I did today? I woke up and do yoga! In my mind, I need to get back on my health track so lets start with Yoga. Without the Willpower energy, I don't have the consistency in doing exercise. But today, the instinct (Gate 44) kicks in to stay healthy.

On my way out, I have a thought to get a new phone. Then I asked myself "What's in the transit because needing the sense of material is not part of my design?".

So here we go; the Heart Center is also a center of Materialism. I don't have energy to the throat, therefore, buying a new phone is not happening today, haha...

I also feel the need to support my tribal today but my Splenic Authority says "not today".

Follow your Strategy and Authority in making decision. Transit can be beneficial and it can also be disastrous as a not self.

text15.png

What is Human Design?
Human Design system is Self-Knowledge that shows your unique blueprint through a Rave chart called the Bodygraph. It also explains everything about you in a logical way. It shows the conscious and unconscious side of you, your characteristics, your roles in this life and much more.

Human Design shows your Genetic Code and WHO YOU ARE through Definition. With this knowledge, you are able to tap into your own power and begin to heal through alignment of your soul, mind and body.

More details here: https://www.roselifecoach.com/human-design

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/

text15.png

Original post: https://www.facebook.com/rose.ong.osman


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Wow. This one is a super duper new knowledge to me. Glad you follow what your body tells you or what you really need or dont need. 😉

Yes, it is essential to follow your body in studying Human Design System. Thanks for visiting @iamjadeline, how's Taiwan?

Taiwan is awesome. Still need another time maybe yearssss down the road to visit again so can visit those buildings and waterfall etc. At this trip, we keep it to everything nearby for the children's sake especially for Jansen. Thank you for asking. Very thoughtful of you =)

You will have your chance again when the kids are all grown up. Totally understand regarding Jansen's situations. Still, keep smiling and have fun!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very interesting concept @roselifecoach thanks for sharing. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reading too @wonderwop!

I've never seen this before and with this new knowledge, it makes so much sense!

Posted using Partiko Android

Human Design is a new knowledge that's really enjoyable to explore.

Congratulations @roselifecoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

trying to use this transit to launch my services and find my new room in Berlin. :P To be continued... :P

I have actually never seen this before! Very impressive information and I want to thank you for sharing it!

Have a wonderful day!

!tip

Thank you very much.

🎁 Hi @roselifecoach! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of A Little Monochrome On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

OK I have a millions questions that perhaps would be better answered by going to your website, but it's Tuesday! I'm a @freewritehouse encourager on Tuesdays and it's about all I can do, so I won't be going to your website today. But could I ask one question? Does everyone have their own map?
Very interesting material, thanks

Hi @owasco. Yes, everyone has their own map. Even though on the surface may look the same, but deep down in the color and tone level, we are genetically different. You must be a person who have Undefined or Open head. It's quite a pressure to answer questions that come into your mind :). If you ever generate your own chart (which you can do so via JovianArchive.com), I wish you enjoyment in your exploration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77