You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Design #56 - How does the Transit Work.

OK I have a millions questions that perhaps would be better answered by going to your website, but it's Tuesday! I'm a @freewritehouse encourager on Tuesdays and it's about all I can do, so I won't be going to your website today. But could I ask one question? Does everyone have their own map?
Very interesting material, thanks

Sort:  

Hi @owasco. Yes, everyone has their own map. Even though on the surface may look the same, but deep down in the color and tone level, we are genetically different. You must be a person who have Undefined or Open head. It's quite a pressure to answer questions that come into your mind :). If you ever generate your own chart (which you can do so via JovianArchive.com), I wish you enjoyment in your exploration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89