You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ONBOARDING OVERSIGHT....?!

Steempeak should be the default. When i show ppl Steemit, they find it difficult to navigate at all. Steempeak is definitely an improvement but again, we keep reverting to the "Free" = wait and i can't think of a tremendous amount of people that are willing to wait, especially since it is far from an immediate email confirmation.

I'm happy this is being talked about because I really feel as though the UX really should be a top issue.

Sort:  

Yeah I completely agree regarding Steempeak - but if you look at it all, it's getting really messy and confusing too - to the newbies... with so many front-ends... I reckon most of them don't know what the heck is going on, which isn't exactly the best encouragement. Yeah I agree, I think it needs to be addressed, but the question is, will anything ever change... pfffft!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28