You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Victory's Price" (poem-article) ... @theycallmedan's 20,000 STEEM Delegation

So glad you are back @nickyhavey. I also got hit on my post about this contest - go and have a look. I just put on my big girl panties and ignored them*. They are bots after all.
*there is a much more expressive phrase in the local vernacular but a) it's potty language and b) you wouldn't understand it - lost in translation! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just had a look @fionashavourites - they will be the downfall of this platform and stop new users staying but as I said to Quilly, I'm hedging my bets and the PHC are my friends so I will do what I can to support them. Even if that means wading through the s__t to get here :)

And your comment got voted, I think 4 times by a bot. I am shaking my head. I wonder what can be done about this? I agree that it's chasing people away. And it's childish. I guess someone - a whale witness with b*lls will have to nail his/her colours to the mast so to speak. I guess most fear that by doing so s/he will be hoist on his/her own petard. Don't know why I included "she"...

Posted using Partiko Android

5 times @fionasfavourites. I've been chased away from this platform and have seen enough - job done.

Catch you on another site with the PHC :)

I am sorry about that. I now see that Bernie has changed his tack but is being flagged. I am staying here - I don't want to be on multiple platforms and build a new profile - too much work. I wish I could spend more time on line but can't. Anyhow, I am sorry and hope that perhaps you will come back.

I'm in the "yo-yo" phase at the moment. Every time I log in and want to show support to the PHC, some other nonsense comes up that makes me want to stay away.

And I know the focus and most of my blogging friends are on this platform so I am torn really haha!

I could just reinstall steempress and flag any spam/whale s___ that appears on my blogs (because those also appear on my website with that plug-in) - think it hides them if the author flags it right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87