You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blind Contour Corner - 'Smoking Lady'

Hahaha. I hear ya. It looks like a terrible sketch, but pretty good for not looking until the end. One continuous line too! She was a character. I suppose the whole pice of paper could be very romantic or very sensible. Maybe the note of tragedy or that of a grocery list. If it was a grocery list.. I wonder what was on it. Lol. Guessing matches or a lighter since she never did light that cigarette. I can still see her lips ever so slightly forming words. I am glad you took a chance to click on the post to find out there were words as well. I am a firm believer in giving more. I believe it does help bring the viewer to a more personal level and give them a glimps into my wacky mind.

Word-bias disclosure

Hehehehehe. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36