You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit for Boomers: How to Spice up Your Post

in #post6 years ago

Really nice overview for making good posts. People will do better with their posts and as a reader, it will be more enjoyable.

FYI: By coincidence, I also happen to partake in @steemmatt's fitness challenge every day. So I just posted this video there so @steemmatt and the other regulars can watch it.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Awesome! How is that fitness challenge going for you? Maybe I should join...although, I hate weights. But maybe I can do planks or walking or something.

It keeps me focused to do some exercise. Without the challenge in the back of my mind, it would be very easy to skip. And more and more, medical research is showing that exercising improves health and extends life.

Yes, walking is fine...as are planks; bicycling; aerobics; etc. You can make your own routine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53