You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think I should follow you? Convince me

in #post6 years ago

Just want you to know that a vote from yourself or any whale to a minnow has such huge impact. It is that single vote that decides if a minnow is staying or leaving the platform.

That's very true, i joined steemit early January and luckily I think that was the period @anomadsoul organised the contest my2017, I did the post and got an upvote from him and @surpassinggoogle which gave me over $5 upvote and i felt so happy because that was my highest pay as at then, even my introductory post didnt give me up to $1

Sort:  

Hi @inspiredgideon1. Happy to see you engaging around. I remember you from our #newbieresteemday community. You are definitely not a newbie any more! :)

Hahahaha why do you think am no longer a newbie @beeyou
I do visit #newbieresteemday once a while to encourage newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41