You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think I should follow you? Convince me

in #post6 years ago

Hi @anomadsoul. I am Chamudi Liyanage a 14 year old girl from Sri Lanka. I've participated in some of your contests.

These days, me and two of my friends here on Steemit are planning to make Steemit a better place for the teenagers cuz we meet a lot of teens who does a great job but doesn't earn much.

Most probably, I am posting my life experiences and educational stuff and some other things.
Also I support those who post motivational posts and who try to help others.
And in the other hand, I am a big fan of anime but with the school stuff, I don't have much time to spend my time here on Steem.
https://steemit.com/life/@chamudiliyanage/an-exam-that-decides-ones-future-her-vision-has-come-true
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37