Day 4 ! Inspiration, love and positiviti for you !!!! And song for a good mood !

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me !  This blog posts will show and stay like remembering for me IN  the future ! Why and how to be positive !

Why is it important to be positive and can positivism affect your life?

Everyone's life has both good and difficult moments. It seems like life is an ocean of tides against which we are powerless to fight. But we have the possibility to control the way we take the trouble. One option is to be sad and desperate, and the other is to keep our spirit, to gather strength and to keep it until the storm passes ! I hope with my positive posts i can help for this !        



                     My positive  thought  today !

A word spoken in time may change everything! A word that is not spoken - too!


               


Jessie Ware - Say You Love Me 



             

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


   


   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Some words are better not spoken at all @patelincho! Just forget it and be positive as you always say!
Cheers
@progressivechef

I am positive :)

Now that's heart wrenching.

Just stay positive :)

Nice and inspiring... Go ahead...

Thanks for this positive vibration!

Thank you for visit :)

You are welcome :D

Nice post buddy..
Good morning

Good morning , have a nice day !

The main point is to be positive all the time. Although negativity wins in some cases, we should always think that positivity perception in life increase our will.

You might wanna check my recent post about Watermelon seeds, never thought these seeds has great health benefits. I used to throw them ;) Upvoted and I'm following you now ;)

Thank you for visit and stay positive !

haii @patelincho
please..see your my post

Being negative takes way to much energy and I don't need that in my life! I love doing things that make me happy like going to Comic-Con and dressing up Thanks for reminding everyone to stay positive! Happy Monday!

Happy mondey stay positive !

Great post @patelincho...Think positive key to success, and always do something useful. If we think positive then positive energy that will make us keep the spirit in doing something good ... in this life, joy and sorrow must exist, and the problem will always have to live our life, then we are very clever in addressing the problem, And always think positive. I like your post.

Stay positive and have a nice day !

I have also post but no progress Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired
.thank bery much @patelincho

Just stay positive maybe this will help !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25