You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Still Here? Initiative

in #posh4 years ago

@theycallmedan Reading about your scarce operations here in the comments, I can commiserate, as I also had one, but it did not keep me away from steemit. We are born fighters. On another note I want to thank you sincerely for the upvote on our post yesterday.
Just a question here, do you perhaps have an argument or know if someone does with someone called likwid, as I saw this morning that he downvoted the post with $10?
Blessings to your work!

Sort:  

Sorry, forgot the link to the post I am talking about!
https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@papilloncharity/squirrel-teeth-and-other-amazing-photos
The downvoters obviously don't understand that we are a charity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97