Photo Session #26 Model - Sonia Saxena - [Type: Indoor]


Disclaimer

I'm a Celebrity Fashion Photographer & Director, I specialize in Celebrities , beauty, fashion and Video Direction. Mixing a range of styles and fusing the latest fashion trends with my personal conceptual reflections. My images are strong, sensual and mysteriously elegant with a twist of my screwed up sense of humour.

Model: Sonia Saxena


Click here to see full view


Nikon D3S with AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.4G ISO-200


My vision of taking fashion photography to next level and uplift Indian fashion brand value globally has made me a prominent name in fashion, advertising and portfolio photography. I have achieved allot milestones and always hope for best.
Best Regards

As the fashion has evolved & still evolving but i'm matching it with my diverse photography skills & passion. I always enjoy my photo sessions may that was the reason of my success,



Follow
@praveenbhat


Check my Previous Photo Sessions

25.PNG

24.PNG

23.PNG

22.PNG

22.PNG

19.PNG

18.PNG

17.PNG

16.PNG

15.PNG

14.PNG

13.PNG

12.PNG

11.PNG

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:44:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 55.99/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50