Photo Session #11 Model - Jasmine Chhertri - [Type: Indoor]

in #photography7 years ago


Disclaimer

I'm a Celebrity Fashion Photographer & Director, I specialize in Celebrities , beauty, fashion and Video Direction. Mixing a range of styles and fusing the latest fashion trends with my personal conceptual reflections. My images are strong, sensual and mysteriously elegant with a twist of my screwed up sense of humour.

Model: Jasmine Chhertri







Capture.PNG

Fashion has evolved and is still evolving and Praveen is matching it with my diverse photography skills. My vision of taking fashion photography to next level and uplift Indian fashion brand value globally has made me a prominent name in fashion, advertising and portfolio photography. Needless to say about my work with few of the best contemporary models. My style and approach to Indian model photography is very distinct and has invited several appreciations and critical acclaims too.

My feat in Indian Model Photography has been remarkable. The background and foreground, the models and colors, the light and shades, I emphasizes on arranging things on getting best impact in the shoot with uniqueness. As one of the best fashion photographers in Delhi, I claims that fashion photography is mostly about getting a stunning effect from the model. Praveen Bhat photography has become a distinct feature of Indian fashion photography. My several fashion shoots for some of the biggest brands have been published in top fashion magazines like Cosmopolitan, Elle, Femina, Vogue and many more say it all.



Follow
@praveenbhat


Check my Previous Photo Sessions

10.PNG

9.PNG

8.PNG

7.PNG

6.PNG

5.PNG

4.PNG

3.PNG

2.PNG

1.PNG

Sort:  

Ji losk sks yu apa!

Congratulations @praveenbhat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44