7 photos of my son #23

in #portraitphotography7 years ago (edited)

English translation

Hello.
Many people are looking for happiness in money, power and other material goods. That's what I'll tell you. The main material wealth of man is his children. Perhaps someday, these words will be associated with me. I have never met them before.

Due to the that every day I doing a lot of photos of my son for my contest #mychild 365. More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. I still have a lot of photos I did not publish. Appreciate life.

My son loves his mother more than me. All because I give him much less time than she does. The main reasons for this are my work and my activities at Steemit. But, it does not stop me from feeling his love for me.

Original text

Всем привет.
Многие люди ищут счастья в деньгах, силе и других материальных благах. Вот что я вам скажу. Основным материальным богатством человека являются его дети. Возможно, когда-нибудь эти слова будут связаны со мной. Я никогда не встречал их раньше.

Из-за того, что каждый день я делаю много фотографий моего сына для участия в конкурсе #mychild 365. Подробнее о его условиях можно найти в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. У меня еще много фотографий, которые я не публиковал.

Мой сын больше любит свою маму, чем меня. Все из-за того, что я уделяю ему намного меньше времени, чем она. Основными причинами этого является моя работа и моя деятельность на Steemit. Но, это не мешает мне чувствовать его любовь ко мне.

DSC_0011 (4).JPG

DSC_0010 (4).JPG

DSC_0011 (5).JPG

DSC_0010.JPG

DSC_0011 (3).JPG

DSC_0014 (2).JPG

DSC_0011.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Какой хвостик у его на штанишках)) Зайка и есть))
У Вас 4 фотографии задвоились после окончания поста

Спасибо, только что поправил. И мне нравиться этот хвостик.

Cute baby. He looks more cute while is sleeping. Babies always love Ball.

My nephew too love playing with ball.

Thanks for good comment

Маленький хакер :)

Все может быть.

This post has received a 2.66% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @cranium. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @cranium.

This post has received a 13.79 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @cranium, @cranium. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Thank for comment

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.26% vote... I was summoned by @cranium! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.49% upvote from thanks to: @cranium.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38