7 photos of my son #21

English translation

Hello.
Many people are looking for happiness in money, power and other material goods. That's what I'll tell you. The main material wealth of man is his children. Perhaps someday, these words will be associated with me. I have never met them before.

Due to the that every day I doing a lot of photos of my son for my contest #mychild 365. More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. I still have a lot of photos I did not publish. Appreciate life.

I love my son very much. I love him in everything. When he screams when he laughs, when he prevents me from sleeping and in all the other moments. His variety constantly surprises me. This is my favorite son - Andrew.

Original text

Всем привет.
Многие люди ищут счастья в деньгах, силе и других материальных благах. Вот что я вам скажу. Основным материальным богатством человека являются его дети. Возможно, когда-нибудь эти слова будут связаны со мной. Я никогда не встречал их раньше.

Из-за того, что каждый день я делаю много фотографий моего сына для участия в конкурсе #mychild 365. Подробнее о его условиях можно найти в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. У меня еще много фотографий, которые я не публиковал.

Я очень сильно люблю своего сына. Я люблю его во всем. Когда он кричит, когда он смеется, когда он мешает мне спать и во всех остальных моментах. Его разнообразия постоянно меня удивляет. Вот такой мой любимый сын – Андрей.

DSC_0005 (3).JPG

DSC_0008 (3).JPG

DSC_0005.JPG

DSC_0006.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

DSC_0005 (2).JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

gallery3-6.jpg

Such a nice kid :-)
I'll definately put him in a picture again later.

Thank you for choosing my photo.

Алексей, ты молодец! Любовь создает людей, которые умеют любить! У меня тоже есть сын Андрей! Он уже взрослый, и теперь я получаю свою любовь обратно :)

Спасибо за похвалу. Надеюсь, моя любовь обязательно мне вернется.

Yes you are right. Children are the strength of parents. I also have a daughter, but due to some financial problem I am cery far away from her. Your son is so cute and lovely. May your son be with you forever and may his dreams comes true.
I really miss my daughter.
Here she is,
45D69FD0-F1C6-4FC1-B03A-38E59D16C3BD.jpeg

I wish you to return to your daughter as soon as possible.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 20:01:08
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1598.97/1600.00
Total Photos: 170
Total comments: 424
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 4.17% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @cranium. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

son with good mood 👍🏼 @cranium

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

You got a 2.12% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @cranium!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62