lady ink | portrait photography

Wray-5034-.jpg

lady ink

by @ameliabartlett

see more in #portraitphotography
and submit your own via @photocontests






Ink+VoltAsset 1-210.png



Hi, I'm Amelia! It's nice to meet you.

I'm a writer, minimalist, tiny home dweller, and maker living in East Tennessee, USA. My blog has lived at www.amelia-bartlett.com until I discovered Steemit, where I now post most of my work. To learn more about me, check out my introduction post, get up-to-date on my school bus tiny house conversion, and follow me for articles on slow living, sustainable fashion, self-expression, and quality curated resteems!

Proud member of

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

ameliabartlett_red.png
banner by @bearone

teamgirlpowa.jpg

thealliance_banner.png

ladies-of-steemit-banner-rounded.png

Sort:  

Those are some flawlessly done tattoos! Wow! :)

This looks like a real human
Excellent work you have there

Pretty sure it is a real human ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 15:35:03
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 407.26/800.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beauty. Awesome.

Great ink. Do you know the stories behind the tats?

Thank you! I don’t, but the lady wearing them is a real badass. I believe the ink was done in Japan while she was stationed there.

WOW! This is an awesome way to capture such gorgeous ink work. Using black and white, and the soft focus of the background, really makes the artwork pop. Beautiful capture, @ameliabartlett!

Well done, Amelia!

This tattoo gives me goosebumps so beautiful

Are you going to be sharing any more photos or is this the only one? Regardless this is a beautiful shot.

Hey there, this is the only photo I have of this lovely lady! I share portraits every Friday and a variety of subjects throughout the week.

Great content. Upvoted by @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62