STEEM DOESN'T BUY HAPPINESS! [ Steemit Portrait Contest Week 30 Entry #1 "Emotion": HAPPINESS ]

YOU WON'T FIND ME CHEESING HARDER THAN I WAS HERE...

Group 3.jpg
This photo was taken When the SBD price was about $8. Those were the good ol' days. Pure bliss. I am still happy about being on this site though the money was a plus.
Do you think it will go back up like this again?
Steem to the moon?

smalldivider.png

Steemit @PortraitContest Week 30 "Emotion"

OFFICIALLY SPONSORED BY: @crimsonclad & @melodyrussell!!!



smalldivider.png

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png



black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

STREAM MY MUSIC FREE ON MUSICOIN

musicoin thumb large.jpg
black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS STORIES

INNER VOYCE VLOG: I Feel Like $#!+ after this weekend...

CHILLIN' WITH STEEMIANS- Road Trip To Watch @Critk's Performance

"Commander In Tweet" Donald does the #BowWowChallenge? [INSOMNIRANTS]

MY EVIL APRIL FOOLS JOKE...

STEEM GIGS: Will Work For Steem!

🔥FEED ME BEATS! FREE INSTRUMENTAL: Visionary

My First #KillThePad Entry! [WEEK 8 APATHY]

ORIGNIAL MUSIC: "Chicken Lil (Sky Is Fallin')" by @VoyceAtlas

Sort:  

That spike to $8 was fast. I'm surprised you had enough time to take a picture. I reached for my mouse to hit the power down button and next thing I knew it was at $4.50. Hahah

Well I guess I have more power now though from 3 power ups during the drops. I'm all tapped out for now though.

We will certainly see more spikes but I might break some computer monitors before then.

Yeah... lol i didn't even try to do that. I woke up and was mad about it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44