My First #KillThePad Entry! [WEEK 8 APATHY]

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)


appathy kill the mic.png


ktp3gif.gif

APATHETIC APATHY

(LALA LAND)

Look what we created.

(MAN)

I'm so frustrated.

(DAMNED)

Yes, wei - we so sedated.

So everyone so complacent.

Better days are so adjacent.

My vision is so clear, I don't need LASIK.

I'm blind in one eye but my third eye is fine

And all I did was open up my mind.

(THE DEVIL IS REAL)

But nobody cares, nobody knows.

Mustache, so it's right under their nose.

They distract.

Baby rattles.

I don't sleep at night, 'cause I see good and evil fight.

Epic battles.

Out with the new and in with the old.

F^ck the same sh!t same mold.

Yeah? I'm back to the basics.

You waiting for your god and mine is coming in a spaceship!

So save that hate sh!t, I'm apathetic to your ape sh!t.



ktp3gif.gif



LEAVE A COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT MY #KILLTHEPAD ENTRY.

CLICK BELOW FOR CONTEST INFO:
Screen Shot 2018-04-03 at 11.25.07 AM.png

Image by @suzzy

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png



black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

STREAM MY MUSIC FREE ON MUSICOIN

musicoin thumb large.jpg
black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS STORIES

INNER VOYCE VLOG: I Feel Like $#!+ after this weekend...

CHILLIN' WITH STEEMIANS- Road Trip To Watch @Critk's Performance

"Commander In Tweet" Donald does the #BowWowChallenge? [INSOMNIRANTS]

MY EVIL APRIL FOOLS JOKE...

STEEM GIGS: Will Work For Steem!

🔥FEED ME BEATS! FREE INSTRUMENTAL: Visionary

Sort:  

Aye dude, didn't even see this one! Gotta put it on the post in order for me to see it and stuff. My bad brother!

Yo this is tight my man! those internal battles def epic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52