Chicken lil' (Sky Is Fallin') by @VoyceAtlas

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


WTF? CAN'T WE ALL JUST GET ALONG?!

Please share this message...

LYRICS:



Verse 1

CRAZY!!!

Maybe?

Like the meat and fluoride made me.

but I still see lately, love is greatly overlooked greatly.

And all we need is synergy…

So if you feeling me, you seeing we need to give world a cure!

No pills or surgery.

Just purge it free from insanity.

Do it for humanity.

Not their barbarity.

An ape to a man?

That's supposed to be me?

The hilarity.

No doubt in me I come from a higher being.

He carried me.

All through space and the galaxy.

On a light beam to my mom and she had me…

Woke up and seen this world like “Take me back, take me back!”

I know its absurd.

Just have fun in the third and wait for the crack.

Snap back, right back to where we begun.

ONE.

Right before the time, moon and the sun.

Verse 2:

I am no ignoramus.

I do not ignore, I do not adore this matrix anymore.

I need to find me a door, so i can let go and finally explore.

‘Cause I see this treason.

Give you problems for solutions, That’s their reason.

I see them scheming.

And it’s plot after plot.

Stock after stock.

And shot after shot.

Last chance to make it stop.

Go!


Chorus:

I hate to tell you but it's over now.

Over now.

Don't take my word for it just look around.

Look around.

And all these people lying.

So all these people fighting.

Now all these people dying.

Why cant we just get along?

THE SKY IS FALLING!

THE SKY IS FALLING!

YEAH YEAH!

THE SKY IS FALLING!

THE SKY IS FALLING DOWN!

I need your help to hold it up.

I need your help to hold it up

No time to fuss!

Just hurry up.

Now hold me up a little higher!

voyce flyer logo.png

ART BY: Azrain Man

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.

thanks for not voting on my post... and voting your comment... YOU ARE LAME... :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88