Sometimes i feel stuck in life and want to change everything around me. I think it is a natural part of life but this stuck is like quicksand. The more i try to get out, the deeper i sink.

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

5f73ed02-2467-40bc-ac07-259f216f7a8e.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@pasadomata,
Hey, I know your feeling I have been there too.
I made the experience when I stop fighting against life and instead just go with is (go with the flow) I started to live. And for this, it is essential to listen to your inner self and not to everybody around you who want to put their life over yours.

Greetings @experimentel

I go in the wood look for a big tree to sit and try to think nothing. It helps often.

Such is life , you just have to endure 😘

@experimentel hey, thank you very much for these words of support, really very pleasant that sometimes even people who do not know you well, try to help, hugs 🤗

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

@tims yeah, sometimes it is really very good to cut off all сonnections with people and stay alone for a while

@fashionsteemit thx you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70