You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Portrait Contest Week 8: Wayne "The Train" Hancock

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

Beautiful Photograph
Are you a Photographer i made a post on my Experience of photography and also share "HOW I EDIT MY PHOTOS"
Please check it and if you like it please UPVOTE & RESTEEM it.

I also want to read your experience if you have free time please share your experience of photography with me and other steemians.

Here is the link of my post.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@omrusman/how-i-edit-my-photos
waiting for your response

Sort:  

Yes, I am a photographer. I've actually noticed several great entries from you in my husband @jasonrussell's #potraitcontest. I thought I was already following you, but apparently not. So you have a new follower! :)

haha Thank you so much for your support
i am also following you now
and your husband is really a great photographer i love all of the shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78