STEEMIT PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #116 - MÃLI's LONG HAIR

in #portraitcontest4 years ago

p2wvyl.jpg


5840dv.jpg


oxhsb8.jpg



Helloooooooooooo!

I knooooooow, I have been away and idle much longer that I thought. I do not know eother if I am back for good. I just missed this. If you must know, I kept on checking in here once in awhile. I miss everything here. I had missed a lot... tsk...tsk..tsk..

Anyway, allow me today even just for today to post one of my favorite subjects. Oh yeah! My baby boy seems to have grown a lot already. He is no longer a baby. Huhuhu.. how time flies, where did it go.

Though some things never change. And yes, we are still headstrong on getting his hair this long. But I dont know how much more I can hold on to his long hair. The hubs wanted to cut it already because people around keep mistaking him as a girl, a pretty little girl.

TO CUT OR NOT TO CUT..

Do share your thoughts. Gotta go!

Cheers! ❤



Head over at @portraitcontest for the contest details, the theme this week is PORTRAITs. Come and join in!



All images above are mine and were taken using my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy.


Sort:  

Hermosa bebe, Dios la cuide.

Thank you! ❤

so you're back for good now?

It depends hahahaha... and you're still alive!!!! 😂😂😂😂

hahajq of course, hapit nako modatu diri.. haha

Bonga ka! Ikaw na milyonaryo! Kita ko dinagko na lage imo boto. Asensado eh!!! Hahahahaha

lahi na ang steem karon pgka hman sa update sa last hardfork. Di na uso ang bidbots karon nga bayad bayad, mangta na jud sila og mga maayo nga suwat.. Bonga jd, 1k nag ahong SP. hahaha

Bitaw kurata naho.. hahahaha giunsa man na nimo! Panhatag pud oi, pawelcome back ba naho... hahahahahaha

hahaha ayaw ky modelegate ko ja if nakabantay kas SBD mibalik na ja taas ng value, gahapon 58 na bt karon 48 na sad.. kaso pag balik nmo dilekado pa ky gibaligja ang share sa founder sa lain nga di taga steem. haha

Hahahahaha at parang kasalanan ko pa ha

Hahahaha ikaw na!!! Maayo kay naambongan ka sa mga biyaya ron..

Stay this time!!!

What a cutie, btw❤

Thank you! I wish this will kick a new start.. I hope steemit still wants me.. 😁

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.428 which ranks you at #7658 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 7643).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51