I'm guest judging @jasonrussell's Portrait Contest this week!

Good morning, Steemit! Early coffee and Kalachki with @vermillionfox at @caffetto. Still waking up. Yesterday we were swept up in an avalanche of errands and running around. Today, I’m looking forward to an easy afternoon, catching up on Steemit and Patreon responsibilities.

I just wanted to make a brief post as a reminder that I’m hosting week 30 of @jasonrussell’s Portrait Contest. This week’s theme is "Emotion"! My entire career has been built on dark, emotive photography so I’m so excited to see what kind of images the Steemit community can come up to move me. 

Portrait Contest’s “Emotion” theme still has a little over a week before it ends. Be sure include #portraitcontest as your first tag so I can find your entry. They’ve got a great, active Discord if you’re a photography enthusiast. Thanks to @jasonrussell for bringing me on a guest judge. Can’t wait to see your photos, Steemit!

Sort:  

Ah thats so cool - I want to participate, even if I am just an amateur with an Olympus OM-D :-)

Steady nice and innovative your post, i like to see read and enjoy. Thanks for sharing

wow the pictures have a lot of emotion in them. I wonder what cameras they used, and the last picture I love her red hair very sexy

Wow it's 8:46pm here.

inetersting... Thank you nice post follow you blog.

okay, we are gonna blow your mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70