You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest - Couples - Week No. 14..."Young Love"

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

wow @everlove
little wonder they say from where i come from...if you searching for a beautiful wife... try and take a close look at her mum... beauty truly runs in your family... nice photos and very good read... my regards and best wishes to your daughter and all the folks keeping it rea and beautiful in eden!

Sort:  

As they say, the apple doesn't fall far from the tree!! She is a lot like me, and also very different. We have a lot of the same interests and think a lot the same way. We have a really beautiful relationship and I'm grateful for it everyday. I appreciate your comment @kenhudoy. It's akways fun to share with you.

Thanks and who knows...in my next world as i do belief in reincarnation... 😉 We might be inlaws...😎

I do believe in some form of reincarnation too...but hope to do it up super powerful this time around--who knows if I'll come back...at least to this planet!!! LOL I hope to meet you in person this time around.

meeting you in person and eating your natural meals is a sure deal... thanks for pushing me on in steemit as i know with your support will be a baby whale in the nearest future!

Any change you're going to Steemfest2?

nope... not qualified... but i plan to sometime in the future as steemit is only what i do these days...

How are you not qualified?

I thought it's based on competition to win ticket...😶 Hadn't really looked into it...maybe bcos of my studies... I plan to start my PhD next year if i find the right sponsorship...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65