Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 2 FINAL CONTEST REMINDER!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place SBD PRIZES!!!!

This is a reminder that entries need to be in by TONIGHT BY 12PM CST! CONTEST RESTARTS AT MIDNIGHT! I Will Announce the winners SUNDAY!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 10.39.51 AM.png
-Wikipedia.com

OFFICIALLY SPONSORED BY @sykochica & @jessamynorchard

1st Place - 25SBD
2nd Place - 10SBD
3rd Place - 5SBD

Please use portraitcontest as your first tag!

You may enter as many times as you would like but only the best will be considered!!! Also please only enter your original work as a photographer or model in the photo!! I will be checking for original work!

Show me your best portraits of people you have to offer!!

Here is last weeks winner and honorable mentions!
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-3-winner-and-honerable-mentions

Here are my wife's ( @melodyrussell ) promotional entries for the week! Go FOLLOW HER!!!!

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@melodyrussell/portrait-contest-week-2-entry-2-chrystal-s-promo-shoot-for-dead-timez-mag

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@melodyrussell/portrait-contest-week-2-sierra-by-the-waterfall

Sort:  

Looking forward to the results1 Good luck to everyone involved : )

Although I'm not great at art, I might have a shot at creating a portrait.
At least I will have fun doing it

YES!! That's why i started this!!

Whether we can also participate in this contest. I'm from aceh, indonesia.

Absolutely @husaini!! Get those entries in!!

Hopefully I still have time, because I also have to study each post you first, and also because my English is not good. But thank you for giving a chance. I have to try.

You have 13.5 more hours!

After seeing the entries and winners from last time, I'm still intimidated! But I'm taking another crack at it anyways; steemit has been so good for encouraging me to share stuff I don't think I would have ever, otherwise. So thanks for doing stuff like this and shaking us shy newbies out of our trees 😍
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@crimsonclad/lost-fingers-and-lilting-voices-a-portraitcontest-entry-featuring-valerie-amyot

(Also, let me know if you want me to delete that link ^)

I love seeing all the entries!!! That's what i love about steemit!! Gets the creative juices flowing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67