Portrait Contest week 2: Sierra by the waterfall

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

As I said in the last #portraitcontest, and as I will always say in the future ones, I am @jasonrussell's wife. So, I am not entering the contest; I am simply promoting the contest and using my own images to boost participation and see what you all have to offer!

Let's see those portraits, Steemit!!!!

Canon EOS Digital Rebel
18-55 kit lens @55 mm f7.1 1/13 sec @ ISO 200 (on a tripod at dusk)

@wednesdaymiller, I hope you don't mind that I'm busting out all of these old pictures, but there were some fun photos that happened from a great day of tromping around and hanging out with you and my camera ;)

Sort:  

Of course! I can think of a few crazy waterfall pictures from that day. I was freezing by the end of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43