Another Travel-Photo Post Connected With The Tapan Performance In The Cave

IMG_0553.JPG

This is an another entry to the 39th #portrait #contest round themed "#Silhouettes"


I've been thinking & planning to continue with writing about my 2016 #travel experiences, when I was on an approximately 3 700 km long #voyage which lasted for two months but I couldn't get enough of my free time to do it before now! On that #path I've passed through six countries & met such #incredible #people, lived almost all the time on the #street & road with my Renault Twingo, sleeping on the beaches & in the forests but also many people hosting me & had a majestic #vacation.

So, I went through the photos I shot during that #trip & found these, which made my wish for the road trip even stronger! Photos are the best moment keepers & memory refreshers!

Two years have passed since than... & deep inside of me I feel a spark of restlessness which is telling me to go again somewhere & I even have an idea where to!

The heading #photo I shot just as we entered the cave called Vela Spila which is situated on the hill few minutes drive from Vela luka. The places I'm mentioning are on island Korčula in Croatia. I was accompanied by my friend Izabela who was one of those incredible people! (I met her long ago but than again on island Korčula.) I was already mentioning all these memories in a #video from that cave:

It was such a splendid day & I remember that we were so happy & enjoying spending time together. I also remember that actually that day the only plan I had was to go to this cave & a record a video of my short #tapan solo & Izabela just spontaneously joined me...


In front of the cave:

IMG_0542.JPG

Some more of Izabela's warm-up yoga positions before the performance...

IMG_0552.JPG

IMG_0551.JPG


The view from the cave was also amazing - w/ Vela luka on the left & the Sunset on the right!

IMG_0557.JPG

IMG_0559.JPG


Vela spila coordinates: [//]:# (!steemitworldmap 42.969680 lat 16.718372 long d3scr)


I've made already some more posts of my memories from that travelling experiences:

https://steemit.com/travel/@careassaktart/travel-diary-summer-2016-30th-of-july-jadrija-croatia
https://steemit.com/killerpix/@careassaktart/the-end-of-summer-2016

Sort:  

@careassaktart
You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;

I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;

You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;

If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;

The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

This sounds like buying & selling... Common, relax!

Wow man impressive. Great and amazing views from cave. Keep going on..

Wow man impressive.
Great and amazing views from
Cave. Keep going on..

                 - subash123


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I will! Thank you!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=careassaktart
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=another-travel-photo-post-connected-with-the-tapan-performance-in-the-cave


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice travelling blog

Thanks for using @jzeek upvoting service i upvote and resteem you post thanks

Thank you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58